World of Warcraft: Legion launch trailer and launch schedule

    
0

Tick, tock.

World of Warcraft’s Legion expansion drops in eight hours for EU players, 17 in the US — which of course is the middle of the night. Are you prepared? And more importantly, are you staying up or waking up to Legion?

BST: 11:00 p.m. tonight (London)
CEST: 12 a.m. tonight (Paris)
BRT: 4 a.m. tomorrow (Rio)
EDT: 3 a.m. tomorrow (Philadelphia)
CDT: 2 a.m. tomorrow (Chicago)
MDT: 1 a.m. tomorrow (Salt Lake City)
PDT: 12 a.m. tonight (San Francisco)
AEST: 5 p.m. tomorrow (Sydney)

Stay tuned for the first part of our impressions of the expansion later today!

Source: Official site via VG247