Trion’s ArcheAge will launch 5.0 Relics of Hiram this fall with a new zone and Malediction skillset

Trion announced today that ArcheAge 5.0, Relics of Hiram, is landing for MMORPG sandpark fans this coming fall. You’re looking at a new zone, skill set, tier gear, and even some housing tweaks.

ArcheAge 5.0 – Relics of Hiram takes players to a brand new zone: the Western Hiram Mountains. New challenges await the champions of Erenor in this stunning new endgame zone. Face challenges and conquer them to attain new gear, increase your Ancestral level, and more! For the first time ever, this new expansion also introduces a brand new skill set! The new Malediction skillset allows players to use powerful dark magic to exploit their enemies’ weaknesses while empowering themselves. The 11th skillset for ArcheAge, Malediction adds 45 new class combinations for players to experience. ArcheAge 5.0 – Relics of Hiram also introduces a new tier of Hiram gear for players to awaken. Complete daily quests in the Western Hiram Mountains to earn fantastic new Hiram Guardian Gear! The 5.0 expansion brings with it even more features and improvements for ArcheAge, including an increase to the Ancestral level cap, enhanced house customizations, new achievements, and more.”

There’s no specific date, just fall, but hey, it’s not far off regardless. New screenshots incoming!

Source: Press release, official site
Previous articleGamescom 2018: The Division 2 reveals its special edition pre-orders and trailer while fans speculate on price
Next articleOverwatch teases LEGO crossover with half a dozen minifigs, animated short coming tomorrow

No posts to display

oldest most liked
Inline Feedback
View all comments