Here’s how SWTOR and Star Wars Galaxies Legends are celebrating May the 4th

    
10

You know, I’m not a holiday person generally, but for May 4th, I’ll make an exception, as it’s for Star Wars. As in May the fourth be with you. It never gets old.

Traditionally, Star Wars: The Old Republic, as the most prominent living Star Wars MMO, goes all-out for the occasion. This year, players will be able to pick up the M4-Y8 astromech droid minipet; just log into the game by the 6th. Rewards will be sent by the 10th. There are some decent sales going on in the cash shop as well, with up 35%-50% off stuff like unlocks, mounts, and stronghold deco.

If Star Wars Galaxies is more your cup of blue milk, you might want to trek over to the bigger NGE rogue server, SWG Legends, which is giving out an exclusive Yoda painting all weekend.

Source: SWTOR, SWGL. Thanks, Panagiotis!

10
LEAVE A COMMENT

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most liked
Subscribe to:
xpsync
Reader
xpsync

So pumped for this weekend in swg:l

Event Type: Social
Event Location: Jabba’s Palace, Tatooine.
Event Times/Date: Saturday May 4th
Event 1: 3PM BST UK/11AM EST USA/8AM PST USA
Event 2: 12AM BST/7PM EST USA/4PM PST USA

also Tusken Raiders are known for their violent ways. Junk Scavengers that decide to visit Fort Tusken on May 4th should use caution you never know when an attack is brewing..

Reader
leihngwei

50% off all Collection unlocks
50% off all Appearance Options and Appearance Designer
40% off all available Stronghold Decorations
35% off all available Mounts

Armor not on sale.

xpsync
Reader
xpsync

OMG it never ends.

WTB 40 hour days.

Reader
Hikari Kenzaki

May the 4th be with you.

maythe4th.jpg
xpsync
Reader
xpsync

Nice SS!

Reader
Patreon Donor
ghostlight

Totally charming. :D I had to log back in to Massively if for no other reason than to like this. ;)

BTW, I’ve kind of put swtor on the back burner of late in favor of my return to Secret World, though I guess I will have to log back in to swtor soon to claim the nice Yoda pic.

Reader
PanagiotisLial1

If not wrong Yoda is for SWG and not SWTOR

Reader
Patreon Donor
ghostlight

I wish that was the worst thing I was ever wrong about. ;)

xpsync
Reader
xpsync

return to TSW or SWL ?