Neverwinter’s Elemental Evil comes to Xbox One on September 8

Neverwinter players on the Xbox One are getting a big content patch on September 8th, according to a Perfect World press release. The Elemental Evil patch includes content from four different expansions: Elemental Evil, Fury of the Feywild, Shadowmantle, and Curse of Icewind Dale.

The update will also increase the level cap, add new adventure zones, and unlock the Oathbound Paladin class for console players.

Neverwinter is free-to-play on the Xbox One, though it does require a paid Gold membership through Microsoft. Click past the cut for a new trailer centered around the Elemental Evil update.

Source: Perfect World press release
Previous articleUltima Online begins testing Time of Legends expansion
Next articleStar Trek Online: Heading for a New Dawn

No posts to display

oldest most liked
Inline Feedback
View all comments